Toby

Toby is a tubby tabby; all he does is dream of mice

But to be Toby (tabby, tubby) would, I think be rather nice.

2 Comments to “Toby”

  1. Hee hee! I often think I’d like to be a cat as I see mine lying on the windowsill in a sunbeam hour after hour after hour!

    The Book Bug

    • Thanks! I wrote this in response to our neighbour’s daft cat (aka ‘Six Dinner Sid’s Sister – she does the rounds of the neighbourhood and isn’t often in her official home), who is always either watching out for mice or fast asleep.

Leave a Reply

