There’s a Troll in my Bucket

There’s a troll in my bucket, dear Liza, dear Liza,

There’s a troll in my bucket, dear Liza, a troll.

 

Then why not befriend it, dear Henry, dear Henry,

Then why not befriend it, dear Henry, why not?

 

Well, the troll might be hungry, dear Liza, dear Liza,

Well the troll might be hungry, dear Liza, it might.

 

No, I think it looks friendly, dear Henry, dear Henry,

No, I think it looks friendly, dear Henry, it does.

 

Oh all right then, I’ll hug it, I’ll h…AAARGH!

 

CRUNCH! Munch! Spit.

 

Thanks Troll – I thought this boring song was never going to end.

Leave a Reply

