His

I don’t want much, no, I don’t want a lot.

I just want the toy that my little brother’s got.

Not bothered what it’s used for, not bothered what it is,

I don’t want the same thing, I JUST WANT HIS!

You can give me any other toy; I couldn’t really care,

But unless I have my brother’s toy it’s JUST NOT FAIR!

Now don’t you be all smart with me and try to say it’s fine,

As I’m not doing swapsies; he can’t have mine!

I don’t want much, no, I don’t want a lot.

BUT GIVE ME THE TOY THAT MY LITTLE BROTHER’S GOT!

 

 

Leave a Reply

