Bison

Excuse me Mrs Mason, there’s a bison in your basin,

Which I want to wash my face in but the basin’s got no space in.

So give me some advice on how to move a great big bison

As a basin’s not a place in which to base a beast with lice on.

Could I just entice the bison with a little bit of spice on?

Or perhaps I’ll buy your bison – does the bison have a price on?

But really Mrs Mason, if you cannot clean your basin

Of a bison with its lice on then I think you’re in disgrace.

In.

Leave a Reply

